Executive Committee

Ralph G. Nuzzo


Ralph G. Nuzzo, G. L. Clark Professor of Chemistry; Director, LMI-EFRC; Visiting Associate in Applied Physics and Materials Science, California Institute of Technology

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and California Institute of Technology

Harry Atwater

Associate Director

Harry Atwater, Howard Hughes Professor and Professor of Applied Physics and Materials Science; Director, Joint Center for Artificial Photosynthesis

California Institute of Technology

Carrie Hofmann

Assistant Director

Carrie Hofmann

California Institute of Technology


Eli Yablonovitch

RG-1 Leader

Eli Yablonovitch, Director of the NSF Center for Energy Efficient Electronics Science (E 3S)

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

John A. Rogers

RG-2 Leader

John A. Rogers, Swanlund Chair, Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Professor of Chemistry, Director, F. Seitz Materials Research Laboratory

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Shanhui Fan

RG-3 Leader

Shanhui Fan, Professor of Electrical Engineering

Stanford University


Nate Lewis

RG-4 Leader

Jennifer Lewis, Hansjörg Wyss Professor of Biologically Inspired Engineering

Harvard University